College Development Committee

Maharashtra University Act 2016, the College Development Committee is as follows: -

Sr. I	No. Name	Designation
01	Hon'ble Adv. A.V. Prabhune	Chairman
02	Hon'ble Dr.A.R.Shahane	Vice Chairman
03	Hon'ble Wagh Prathamesh	President of College Student Council
04	Hon'ble Prof. Ajit Murumkar	Member (Head of Department)
05	Hon'ble Suryavanshi Sonali	Secretary of College Student
06	Hon'ble Adv.Neelima Gujar	Secretary
07	Hon'ble Prof. Suhasini Gaikwad	Member (Woman Teacher)
08	Hon'ble Prof. Vikas Bansode	Member (Teacher)
09	Hon'ble Prof. Mansing Bisure	Member
10	Hon'ble Shri.Mandar Sikkchi	Local Member
11	Hon'ble Dr.V.C.Oak	Member (Co-Ordinator IQAC)
12	Hon'ble Shri. Sanjay L. Jadhav	Non-Teaching Member

PRINCIPAL

Vidya Pratishthan's Vasantrao Pawar Law College Vidyangari,Baramati(Pune)413133

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Maharashtra University Act 2016, the College Development Committee is as follows: -

Sr. N	lo. Name	-
01	Hon'ble Adv.Neelima Gujar	Ν
02	Hon'ble Prof. Ajit Murumkar	
03	Hon'ble Dr.V.C.Oak	Ν
04	Hon'ble Prof.Deepak Sonawane	
05	Hon'ble Umesh Ingale	
06	Hon'ble Shri. Sanjay L. Jadhav	
07	Hon'ble Sahyadri Pawar	
08	Hon'ble Hussain Nasikwala	

Designation

Management Representative

Senior Teacher

Member (Co-Ordinator IQAC)

Academic External Expert

**Industrial Expert** 

Registrar

Adminstration

Alumina Member

PRINCIPAL

Vidya Pratishthan's Vasantrao Pawar Law College Vidyangari,Baramati(Pune)413133

Grievance Redressal Cell

		and the second sec	
	Sr. No	o. Name	
1	01	Hon'ble Dr.A.R.Shahane	
	02	Hon'ble Prof. Ajit Murumkar	
	03	Hon'ble Dr.V.C.Oak	
	04	Hon'ble Prof. Mansing Bisure	Men

Designation

Chairman

Senior Teacher

Member (Co-Ordinator IQAC)

Member (Student Development Officer)

PRINCIPAL, Vidya Pratishthan's Vasantrao Pawar Law College Vidyangari,Baramati(Pune)413133

Equal Opportunity Cell

- Sr. No. Name
- 01 Hon'ble Dr.A.R.Shahane

02 Hon'ble Dr.V.C.Oak

- 03 Hon'ble Prof. Vikas Bansode
- 04 Hon'ble Prof. Ajit Narayan Murumkar

Designation

Chairman

Member (Co-Ordinator IQAC)

Member (NSS Co-Ordinator)

Member

PRINCIPAL Vidya Pratishthan's Vasantrao Pawar Law College Vidyangari,Baramati(Pune)413133

Divyang cell

Sr. N	Io. Name	Designation
01	Hon'ble Dr.A.R.Shahane	Chairman
02	Hon'ble Dr.V.C.Oak	Vice Chairman(Co-Ordinator IQAC)
03	Hon'ble Prof. Mansing Bisure	Member (SDO)
04	Hon'ble Prof. Ajit Murumkar	Member (Head of Department)
05	Hon'ble Prof. Suhasini Gaikwad	Member (Female Representative)
06	Hon'ble Pritam Vora	Expert Advisor
07	Hon'ble Dr.Sanjay Mokashi	Expert Advisor
08	Hon'ble Hrushikesh Kakade	Student Representative
09	Hon'ble Payoshni Patil	Student Representative
10	Hon'ble Shri.Kishor Bulani	Parent Representative
11	Hon'ble Shri.Atul Tangsale	Parent Representative
		Arril

PRINCIPAL Vidya Pratishthan's Vasantrao Pawar Law College Vidyangari,Baramati(Pune)413133

Women Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell

Sr. M	No. Name	Designation
01	Hon'ble Dr.A.R.Shahane	Chairman
02	Hon'ble Prof. Suhasini Gaikwad	In charge
03	Hon'ble Dr.V.C.Oak	Member (Co-Ordinator IQAC)
04	Hon'ble Prof.Ommi Peerzade	Member (Female Representative)
05	Hon'ble Prof. Jyoti Jagtap	Member (Female Representative)
06	Hon'ble Bhagyashree Chandgude	Member (Female Representative)

PRINCIPAL

Vidya Pratishthan's Vasantrao Pawar Law College Vidyangari,Baramati(Pune)413133

Anti-Ragging Cell

Sr. No	o. Name	Desig
01	Hon'ble Dr.A.R.Shahane	Chairn
02	Hon'ble Prof. Ajit Murumkar	In cha
03	Hon'ble Dr.V.C.Oak	Member (Co-Or
04	Hon'ble Prof. Vikas Bansode	Member (NSS C
05	Hon'ble Prof.Mansing Bisure	Member (
0.4		

06 Hon'ble Prof.Suhasini Gaikwad nation

man

rge

rdinator IQAC)

Co-Ordinator)

SDO)

Member (Female Representative)

PRINCIPAL Vidya Pratishthan's Vasantrao Pawar Law College Vidyangari, Baramati (Pune) 413133

Student Council

Sr. N	o. Name	Designation
01	Hon'ble Dr.V.C.Oak	Chairman(Co-Ordinator IQAC)
02	Hon'ble Prof. Ajit Murumkar	Teacher Representative
03	Hon'ble Prof.Suhasini Gaikwad	Teacher Representative
04	Hon'ble Tushar Zende	Member (Social Worker)
05	Hon'ble Hussain Nasikwala	Member (Counselor)
06	Hon'ble Prathamesh Wagh	Student Representative
07	Hon'ble Sonali Suryavanshi	Student Representative

PRINCIPAL

Vidya Pratishthan's Vasantrao Pawar Law College Vidyangari,Baramati(Pune)413133

Governing Body

Sr. N	lo. Name	Designation
01	Hon'ble Adv. A.V. Prabhune	Chairman
02	Hon'ble Adv.Neelima Gujar	Secretary
03	Hon'ble Shri. Yugendra Pawar	Member
04	Hon'ble Sou. Sunetra Pawar	Member
05	Hon'ble Dr. R.M. Shah	Member
06	Hon'ble Shri.Mandar Sikkchi	Member
07	Hon'ble Shri. Nilesh Saste	Nominee of University
08	Hon'ble Shri. Sanjay L. Jadhav	Nominee of State Government
09	Hon'ble Dr.A.R.Shahane	Principal/Director
10	Hon'ble Dr.V.C.Oak	Member (Co-Ordinator IQAC)
11	Hon'ble Prof. Ajit Murumkar	Faculty Member

PRINCIPAL

Vidya Pratishthan's Vasantrao Pawar Law College Vidyangari,Baramati(Pune)413133